Run by Adam Hamdy

RUN

James Patterson has hailed Adam Hamdy’s PENDULUM as ‘one of the best thrillers of the year’ saying he read it in ‘one gloriously suspenseful weekend’. Now meet John Wallace, the lead of PENDULUM in the exclusive novella RUN.

Embedded with the British Army in Afghanistan, recording the devastation that the war on terror has brought to the country, photo-journalist John Wallace’s endurance is about to be put to the ultimate test.

A planned assault on an insurgent compound has gone wrong with devastating consequences. Now Wallace has only one option if he is going to get justice for those involved. He can expose those responsible. But to do that, he will have to RUN…

Also featuring exclusive chapters from Adam Hamdy’s PENDULUM, this is perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Terry Hayes’ I AM PILGRIM.

 The noose is tightening…

BUY NOW
Pendulum by Adam Hamdy

PENDULUM

James Patterson has hailed Adam Hamdy’s PENDULUM as ‘one of the best thrillers of the year’ saying he read it in ‘one gloriously suspenseful weekend’. A photo-journalist is targeted for death in this high-concept, twisting, dangerous journey through a digital underworld. If you love Simon Kernick and Terry Hayes’ I AM PILGRIM, read this.

You wake. Confused. Disorientated.
A noose is round your neck.
You are bound, standing on a chair.
All you can focus on is the man in the mask tightening the rope.
You are about to die.
John Wallace has no idea why he has been targeted. No idea who his attacker is. No idea how he will prevent the inevitable.
Then the pendulum of fate swings in his favour.
He has one chance to escape, find the truth and halt his destruction.
The momentum is in his favour for now.
But with a killer on his tail, everything can change with one swing of this deadly pendulum…

You have one chance. Run.

BUY NOW